We would love to hear from you...
If you have any questions regarding the information on this site or you need further assistance, please let us know, we would be glad to get back to you.

Officers and Board

President:               Judy Ness
Vice President:        Jan Hawley
Treasurer:               Barb Lindberg
Secretary:               Irina Hensler
Events/Activities:   Karen Ricketts & Sharon Dittenbberger

Communications:    Penny Hanson
    Scoop:  Penny Hanson
    Year Book: Tina Wilson
    Website:  Tina Wilson
    Publicity: Marilyn Enright
Historian: Bea Randall, Nona Anderson and Betty Jo Thorsen
Sunshine: Joanne Heichel, Anna Bruemmer and Connie Gronning
Menu/Room set up: Rosalie Johnson
Plant Sale: John Marsh
Holiday Garden: Laura Lane
    Club Table: 

Hospitality:           Judy Headrick  & Nancy Rambo
Membership:         Libby Adams
Ways & Means:      Nancy Yonkers and Rosalie Johansen
Programs:             Cheri Hansen
Trustee #1:           Nancy Rambo
Trustee #2:            Georgia Johnson
Trustee #3:            Dorothy Johnson

Community Service
    Mayors Garden: Jack and Joyce Lybyer
    Blue Star Memorial: Bea Randall and Carol Jacques
    Lebanon Park: Mike Connor
    Tree Planting: Mike Connor, Connie Gronning, Carol Jacques, Bea Randall

For further information please contact:

Judy Ness
Penny Hanson

Or fill out this formand send to:                                                
Arlington Garden Club
PO Box 112
Arlington, WA 98223

Easy way to get connected or a question answered